In Space

Had my hair cut this morning by Lauren in Johnshaven.  The house I shared for many years was sold last year and is now a hair salon owned by Kirstie  - if you ever visit Johnshaven at least go and look at her decor even if you don't have a hair do. She is a great hairdresser, but honestly would make an equally good interior designer  -  her Salon is out of this world.  Tomorrow is our Art Class Exhibition and we can have a photograph of ourselves on our exhibits. My main theme is to do with Worlds and so I decided my photo should have a space frame - it shows off Laurens good hairdressing work too!  It is actually a Selfie taken looking into the mirror with the camera held just below shoulder height and the monitor scewed so I can see the shot of myself.  Am looking forward to the Exhibition very much  -  hope the sun is shining as brightly as it is today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.