It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Bird on a Wire

Had a good solid walk around 8am took the camera and was out for a good couple of hours. Lots of bird life around which with the noise from the motorway I was surprised at.
I took quite a lot of pictures today so it was a bit of a job to choose the blip, I like the catch light in the Blackbirds eye as well as the light in the eye of the Goldfinch in one of the extras. And out of nowhere a 'common Buzzard', I get great satisfaction from photographing our wildlife so today has put a smile on my face!
Last night tonight for the week, drive home in the morning and then not back in until Tuesday..........YES!
Have a great rest of the week, and thanks for the comments and stars, I will get round to replying over the next few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.