Sporticus

By don_T

Timmies withy sweetie

Caught the early commuter train today and my sweetie bought me a green tea, we had a lovely leisurely visit before work at the very Canadian Tim Hortons. It was a cool and sunny day, but there was some warmth in that sun. I had an appointment at lunch and it was a 35 minute walk each way, a great mid day break. I have been studying my spin class playlist getting ready for my evaluation in early June. Until then I will be with my mentor at our weekly classes and teaching different portions. The course Instructor's mantra is "know your music" and where the chorus is, when it picks up and what drill to use (is it a hill, or a sprint?). I have been wearing my headset and diligently doing my homework, luckily I love my music!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.