Cailleach

By Cailleach

Making Waves.....

Yesterday's WildWed photos were all fabulous....I am constantly amazed at the skill, creativity and humour of blippy people. You're a marvellous bunch.

Anyway, I've just been asked when I'm going to judge the entries......and the answer is never! (Nobody in their right mind would want to read my pontifications about photos.)

All I want, is to look forward to seeing Wednesday blips from people whose journals I might not normally see......and if you'd like to have a look too, then that's even better. Just click on the WildWed4 link below.

I absolutely respect the others who have challenges on here, but I will never list the hearts I've given, I will never give 'honourable mentions', and I will never, ever expect to be 'thanked for hosting'.

I will, however, thank you....for joining in and giving me such pleasure.

Rant over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.