mike191435

By mike191435

French Drivers !

A warm welcome, and a big thank you for visiting my entry. I spent the morning at our local hospital, where I accompanied an elderly person to an appointment in the out patients department. Whilst I was waiting, I noticed the car shown in today's blip , nicely parked near to the main door to the hospital entrance. Needless to say, there were a number of available spaces in the car park just opposite! The weather today is much brighter, with sunshine for most of the morning, I hope you too have some of this excellent therapy. Anne has gone to spend the day with her daughter, and will not be home until this evening, so I am a free man for the afternoon. I haven't decided yet on how I will be spending it, but no doubt I will find something to keep me occupied. I hope you have an enjoyable day and look forward to seeing your blip.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.