It's no funny (snow funny)

Oh my god, how bloody cold is it today???? Will have to get to Terrorists R Us to get a balaclava. It's only 1st Dec, we've still all of Dec, Jan, Feb, March and probably April to get through before there's even a possibility of warm weather.

Apparently we live in the loneliest place in the UK. Well that's how the BBC are reporting it. However if you read it, you will see that we live in the place with more people who live alone, or have recently moved here. NOT THE SAME thing, BBC, you cretins! Sloppy, lazy journalism. tsk, tsk.

In other news was at a very interesting meeting tonight. Perhaps I shall post some of the information I learned tonight into my blip entries later this week. But in the meantime I hall have to have a bowl of soup so that I heat up a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.