Ella and Addy...

....at the end of their swimming lesson. Not only were they excited that I was coming to watch them at their lesson, but they were excited that I was going to take some pictures. We all had so much fun looking at them when we got home! I'd taken pictures of each of them as they jumped off the edge of the pool, so they were "frozen" in mid air, which they found hysterical! When their dad got home from work we had to go through them all again which set off another round of laughter! After dinner we practiced spelling, then the girls invited us to a "show" up in Addys'  room. Grandpa played the main tune on the guitar, Ella was on the marraccas & Addy on the drums! My sides hurt from laughing!! Then their mom interrupted the show as it was bath time, much to the dismay of the girls who told her she was a party-pooper!! And it started them laughing all over again when I agreed with them that she was!  Such fun!! :))  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.