Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

14...

What a long day. Mondays are never great. Woke up about an hour before I normally get up, just tossed and turned all night - I felt like I was half asleep/half awake...lots of things on the mind I guess. Its hard to shut it down at times...

Started the morning with green tea and yoga...actually I had a pretty good session...kind of gave me some energy during the day. Had a few minor crisis situations at work - took care of those...had a few meetings...and talked to quite a few people about my program. Most interesting was Toronto...he had a heavy South African accent that I picked up on right away...he made a comment at the end about how surprised he was that I understood him, that normally people ask him to repeat what he is saying. I had a manager from South Africa once with a heavy Dutch accent...you kind of get used to it ;) Overall, just a long day at work...finally looked up and it was past five...

Desperate for blip...I captured a friends phone...he was laughing at something...he showed me the joke, it was pretty funny ;) I can think of quite a few special people at work who I would like to see shipped away!!

Havent had dinner yet...thinking of food...

My favorite salad...I grew up on this stuff...simple yet so good...

Havent had one of these in a while...um...grilled cheese...

I absolutely adore anything w/ coconut in it...

Um...mushroom stroganoff...

Interesting...butternut squash lasagna...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.