Rebuilding

By RadioGirl

Flower Friday: Yellow Daisies

A day of running catch-up errands while I'm in Chesham, with this lovely pot of yellow daisy-like flowers snapped outside Waitrose whilst I rather cheekily used their car park without buying anything in the store.

I think I may have to upgrade to a new model of mobile phone which can block numbers.  For the past couple of weeks, I've been plagued with dozens of foreign junk calls.  I don't know if this was after I gave my number to Direct Line car insurance, or whether that's just a coincidence.  It's so disruptive that I've had to put my phone on silent so as not to be disturbed.  My number's on the Telephone Preference System, but they can't do anything about international calls.  I'm hoping if I don't answer them that it will eventually stop.  Maddening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.