Precious Cargo

My Dad has finally been discharged from hospital and so my sister and I went fetch him. He will now spend the next 6 weeks in a reablement home. :)
As I was walking towards the main entrance of the hospital this air ambulance landed in front of me. An impressive sight, but sad to think that the passenger must be in a pretty bad way to be airlifted to hospital. :(
In other news...
Knowing that I'd be out for most of the day I asked Oddie to catch the bus home (I normally collect her), so a bit of a test of her skill at getting home by herself. 
She was okay until she got to the front door and then realised I hadn't given her a key to get in!! 
So, she had a go at trying to pick the lock with a hair grip! 
Flaming heck what exactly is she watching on the old tele box! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.