Ambla

By Ambla

How tall M from football is

As in Maček Muri, I think there's one M at my football too. He's this high.
Weird day. Lots of TV again but more fighting as Baby is much better. Daddy still took me to s-a though, and I was angry he didn't pick me up. Eventually we got removed from the school corridor where I was sitting so we did go home. Had sausages and rice for lunch. The rice was because Baby was ill, but he wouldn't eat any. Daddy pretended his spoon was a space rocket. Baby laughed at the rice falling everywhere but still wouldn't eat any. Luckily he ate some for dinner.
Also played with J outside and at her house while Baby did puzzles. We'd all started watching Frozen but weren't that keen. Later, Baby kept asking for Rosie. It took ages for Mummy to realise he wanted Frozen back on.
Oh, and Baby's back in nappies because he's got bad poopies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.