Hearts and stars

One of these days full of work...
...preparations for the weekend, we will spent in Munich with the renovation of an apartment  for a helping person for my ill dad, catching up the daily work at home and creating a guest room in our house for a visitor staying some days end of next week.
I was frustrated of having no time for your journals. Again I missed beautiful captures, again I failed with commenting and saying thank you for your lovely comments  (especially for my Chernobyl-blip).
My Hanullis heard me grumbling and decided to help me: The next days they would like to spread hearts, stars and comments in your journals.
I really appreciate this , but I wonder wheather they can manage to use my laptop....  I'm curious!

So I'm again out of blip for the weekend! Have a good time, my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.