Snow Down Under

By snowy

BLIPPER IN THE GARDEN

Let me introduce JMK, who with her husband came this morning. They're from Christchurch. A very keen gardener & a magnificent photographer, we had a lot to talk about ! I loved it. After the ANZAC meet last year she very kindly & generously sent me several plants, which included a fuschia. I flowered it for the first time in my life ( ! ) so was very happy to show it to her. Because my garden looks better in the sun, I desperately wanted it to shine today, but all the time they were here it was grey & overcast. NO RAIN. I picked her brains about some of her flower blips which really are very special & then we talked about frames. So for today, I've popped her into one; you may not like it, but please remember I'm just experimenting !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.