Nate

By nate29482

Cookies

I made these at like 2am, bad idea... They taste good, but what do I need chocolate chip cookies laying around for. Anyways I didn't go to work today, it looked pretty cold outside so I decided to pass. I would have liked to blip some stuff the past few days, but my fancy camera is at my friend's since I left it in his car.

Let's see had thanksgiving at my parents on Thursday, went and saw Charlie Murphy on Friday w/Dawn & Matt and after we went and saw Kristy dance w/Too White Crew. Saturday I was hung over and watched the movie Rocky. Normally when I'm hung over my head hurts, this time my head was fine, but my stomach killed.

I came back to the city and went to some snowboarding store called Burton's downtown. It's pretty funny since the store is a typical Chicago house (standard 3 flat deal) turned into a store, except it's like 100 feet from Michigan Ave. and all this prime real estate. I wonder when the people who lived there finally decided to pack it up and sell their house for a ton of money.

Anyways, went to Mike Ditka's w/Chiara for lunch (it's exactly what'd you'd expect it to be) and later I played this game called Warhawk (fun, but it's an online game and I'm god awful compared to all these kids on there - it's for ps3) then on Sunday I jogged 5 miles (pointless since I ate cookies later) then watched the bears lose and cleaned my apartment.

I'm trying to not buy groceries this week though to save money and use everything I have in them. Today I found & used some french toast mix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.