The Front Wall

Today I utterly failed to get Mother to her sitting Tai Chi class after establishing last week that she cannot yet manage a standing class. I had it in my head the  class started at 11:45. Oops, it started at 11:15. Rushed her around Worthing doing jobs.  Took her to buy a jacket in M&S for a wedding. They had nothing absolutely nothing suitable even not in her size.  M&S have completely lost focus of who their target market is.  

Forgot to take a photo until I got back and thought how lovely the aubretia was looking on the wall in the front garden.  I had planted at least 4 of these little plants along the wall ( north facing and exposed) but only this one has survived and flourished. And it is Flower Friday hosted by BikerBear

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.