Flower ......

 ......... Friday29 (FF29)

No cut flowers in the house - not much in the garden either, surprisingly, so a bit of a branch from the laurel bush!!!
Not very inspiring and I couldn't get it how I wanted - running out of time with lots to do so this is it!!  :o((

For those that saw my abstract shot yesterday - it was the handle of a plastic spatula   The red part is the hole at the top of the handle and I used the clone tool (in PicMonkey) to bite chunks out of the white part of the handle  ..... 

I seem to be running 24 hours behind ...... grrrrrrrrrrr ........ I WILL catch up but also have two ''missions'' back to back Wednesday/Thursday so if I catch up I may fall by the wayside again by the end of the week!!!

Have a great weekend wherever you are in the world.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.