Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

DAMAGE CONTROL

Went to Greenholme Mills this afternoon to look at carpets and to take a blip of the old office building that's been derelict for a number of years, alas, the carpet shop has moved to Otley (and closed when I got there due to the bike race, although the start had happened a good three hours before I hit the town the party atmosphere was there in spades outside the local pubs, live music, plenty of beer & those annoying fellows in yellow jackets being officious and sending me down blind alleys). Back to The Mill (see extra), the office has now been knocked down (possibly for safety reasons) and Greenholme is being turned into luxury apartments, luckily for me I came across this damaged Honda 2000 parked in a corner so I still managed to make a success of my visit, there are a COUPLE MORE EDITS OF THE VEHICLE HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.