Almost There....

I had to smile when I saw this - even my strawberries have cobwebs!!
We've had a lovely Saturday, just the right mix of laziness and activity!
Mr K got up with the Little Misses so I had a lie-in and then a ridiculously nice long bath.
I could hear them all playing pairs, chase, the bus stop game, trains, horsey-horsey and generally having a lovely time.
Which is why I didn't feel guilty as I refilled the bath twice
Then I tidied up and washed up while they watched Tangled which they never seem to tire of!
Late afternoon we went to Milton Keynes to return stuff to John Lewis, to buy new stuff and to let the Little Misses loose on the "beach" for a couple of hours. They loved it - building sandcastles, digging, rolling around and generally getting covered in it!
And there's a Costa coffee on the beach so Mummy and Daddy were happy too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.