RedDevil

By RedDevil

My kind of town!

A rather lovely day today, the weather is weirdly warm, spring bulbs are starting to sprout (and it’s Autumn), so spending a lot more time in the garden than I’d normally do at this time of year.

As my good friend and ballet buddy couldn’t make tonight’s ballet, Mr. RD is accompanying me… so we went into town earlier than usual and had a very relaxing, decadent and delicious meal and sauntered our way to the Opera House.  My ballet buddy and I, always have to sprint up the steps to the sound of the closing door bells!  In fact, I think this is the first time, I’ve ever been to the Opera House where the closing door bells haven’t been ringing….  

On our way home we stopped for a nightcap at a bar along the foreshore, so I took this shot through the window, towards the Harbour Bridge and Luna Park ......Sigh!  I never tire of this harbour!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.