mike191435

By mike191435

It's a long walk............!

Hello and welcome. For today's blip I have chosen the road that leads to the Château d'Heudicourt. You can probably spot the château in the distance. For my blip tomorrow, I shall try to take a photo of the château itself, if my legs carry me that far.....it's a long way!  The trees which line this route look much better in the summer, when they have more in the way of branches and leaves, but I couldn't wait that long! The weather today is much brighter, with cloudy but sunny skies. The forecast is looking good too, with nothing but sunshine towards the end of the week, and believe it or not, temperatures of up to 20° C. At last spring is on it's way. I hope you have similar weather on the horizon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.