Caught!

It wasn't early as nice a day today but at least it has stayed mainly dry. There was nothing else for the big cats but to have an indoor day with me. I spent a lot of time in my favourite lookout spot, the window ledge. I really quite enjoy attacking the vertical blinds when nobody is looking. Please don't tell Swannie as she is forever having to reattach the plastic beading along the bottoms. She almost caught me at it today though.

I believe tomorrow is what is known as a "Bank Holiday" but that doesn't mean much to us as Swannie is working and doing an early shift. She used to work in a bank but that was ages ago, before even Maly was born so the alarm clock is set for half past three tomorrow morning. I hope it doesn't wake me, lots of love, JJ. Xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.