Flashcube

By Flashcube

Tour de Yorkshire

Me on the podium at the finish line of the Tour de Yorkshire. 
Thomas Voeckler

I confess, I didn't ride, I set up camp at the finish line and massaged lots of crampy quads and hamstrings instead. One guy who really impressed me today was the blind chap who rode tandem, I just can't imagine what that must feel like. Incredible...

Bradley Wiggins - See extras for the cycles that I held onto and looked after for a little while as they were packed up at the end of the day into a van. I was blown away by how light these machines are, they're absolutely amazing. I nearly managed a quick spin around the car park but the seat was a little bit too high and razor like for my bum :) 


Enjoy your Bank Holiday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.