Lisasdays

By Lisasdays

Ice cream

Ok so this thing made my day. I took my mum and Charlie to watch ice age 4 at the cinema and ordered some Ben and Kerry's ice cream and this thing was what I got as a spoon. Don't get me wrong I'm not sure saying to your customers come on your eating this crap so you might as well use a spade.
But I love it . I really do
Anyway ice age was meh even if it did have monkey pirates. But it entertained Charlie so that was good.
Had a stress when I came back due to the state of the flat.
I am never sure if I am being reasonable about mess or if my OCD is doing the looking.
I know so very many people, friends, face bookers, larpers who say oh yeah I have OCD. But do you. Do you really or are you just kinda neat or very organised. Do you feel panicky and claustrophobic if things are wrong. Can you think straight if stuff isn't just right or do you start to get a tight chest. There is a difference people.
Anyway. On a lighter note I have fab meds that help control mine.
What about you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.