Agility - The Tunnel

Mum claims my friends will get tired of seeing pictures of me jumping over agility hurdles. Pity, we had a really good one... I am not even sure she is right, but here is one of me in front of my second favourite thing after jumps. Tunnels!

At first, they were slightly scary. Dark and unpredictable and oddly uneven to run in. Sometimes you could see the light at the other end, sometimes not. It took a lot of training, but now I like them. Why? Because I know a treat is waiting for me on the other side. Simple dog logic.

Mum was proud because we worked hard and I did well while five or six dogs and four people, including my dance teacher and her baby, were training in the field next to us. And they are Sweden elite! Well, maybe not the baby. Yet.
A lovely almost summer's day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.