Bella Luce.

By Rebbbb

Getting more crazier as the days go on.

I tried to colour a streak in my hair, but i took the bleach out too soon. it should be a vivid purple :( Not this hazy rubbish. Grrr. At least it's still purple...ish.


Blipfoto i'm sorry i haven't paid much attention to you in a while. So i shall grace (?) you with this song.

It's been soo long. That i haven't seen your face. Tryna be strong, but the strength i have is washing away... just like my hair. Yeah i need to go to bed before i become any more crazier than i already am in this state. Being so hungover after a night out and not going to sleep at all is mind boggling. Hope i haven't frightened all you blippers off with my weird choice of song lyrics. So here is a better one by Train. (Well, in my mind it is.)


~ Tell me did you sail across the sun? Did you make it to the milky way to see the lights all faded? And that heaven is overrated? Tell me, did you fall for a shooting star? One without a permanent scar, and did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there? ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.