WART MAGIC

I've become addicted to broad beans!

Had this enormous wart on my right thumb - plumb in the middle for maximum irritation. Years ago I tried selling it to a lovely lady in Perth (DaveH will remember her name) - unfortunately, she sold me one of hers & the contract cancelled out :o(

I've spent a small fortune buying trendy quack remedies guaranteed to burn it, freeze it, squeeze it out of existence - pfffff...

I've successfully sliced its head off with a scalpel many times - this only encouraged it.

Over Christmas in Orkney my cousin Mouse said that when I shelled broad beans, I should spit on the lovely white fluffy packaging that envelopes the beans & crush the offending wart into it.

I've done this three times now & the wart seems to be melting away!

Magic :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.