Mono Monday - Wings

Thanks so much to Nickimags888 for hosting the Mono Monday challenge this month.

I bought this in a shop in Cambridge - we lived there for a few months in 1999 - I had this idea that I would decorate a room in my house with various oddities - that if I loved them it wouldn't matter if they went together.  I do believe that - but I am not there yet.  He is a good start.

I used the Nik filter - I really like how it works.  I like being able to preview all the different styles and see how they change the look.  When I did the first photo - I thought I would use the same filter every time but it is very interesting how certain filters make a photo look very different and some are really "right".  Eye of the beholder and all that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.