B & W of the Bee on the Rosemary

I am not too excited about posting a B & W shot since the Rosemary flowers are such a pretty color of blue. But when the Challenge for today was wings, I thought this one worked. So here is my contribution to MM "Wings" challenge.  I suppose it is good for me to challenge myself. Many thank to Nickimags888 for hosting Mono Monday this month.

I think my camera charger fell out of my case in our friends rental car. The "lost & found" person at Avis has a recording that he will make every effort to find any lost items and I was feeling encouraged, but I still have not heard back from him. So, I either go buy a new charger......or try again? My husband doesn't think I have a chance in .....to get it back.

Anyway it is nice to be home so I can finish up my office projects tomorrow. But the Starlings made quite a mess of the suet feeders.....or maybe it was the Squirrels? Perhaps hubby will clean up the mess and fill the feeders again.

Thanks for visiting and for all your kind comments. I will put a colored extra of the bee on the rosemary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.