divinegrace

By divinegrace

Waiting for spring~~

Today is the 22nd of July, that means the count down is on.

In 20 weeks I will have completed a course I have dedicated myself to for the last two and a half years. Currently I feel like I'm waiting for spring to come and for the end of my course to arrive. I'm far to excited when I think of what could happen once it's over.

When I sit and ponder the thought of Spring arriving. I can't help but relate it to the reward I will gain in 20 weeks once my course is complete. Study will be over, and Graduation will arrive alongside the opportunity to reap the reward of my hard work.

So while I venture towards the end of this journey and different feelings arrive. I've decided to journal here everything exciting, beautiful, and intriguing that meets me along the way, and helps me to close this 3 year venture!

So here's todays entry. A peak of the first daffodils that have opened up in the garden.

Which for me are a reminder that the season of hard work and no reward are drawing to an end. And the new season of blessings will soon arrive~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.