Tiny fern.

For Tiny Tuesday.

Traumatic morning at the dentist! Don't think I like my new dentist as much as my old one, although he does seem to have made a good job of my new tooth. It was a long and difficult procedure - apparently my tongue kept getting in the way! He had to sprinkle salt on my tongue to stop me gagging when he pushed a huge contraption into my mouth to do an x-ray - it worked.
Tooth feels good now, and I treated myself to comfort chocolate and flowers :) Finally risked planting things in tubs outside, so fingers crossed.
Our superfast fibre optic broadband arrived!! Does seem quite fast, although we have only been quoted half the top speed available in other areas. The price we pay for living in the sticks. Shame we don't only have to pay half the cost though :(
Back to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.