Playing With Dandelions.

Today I looked after Isabella, for the longest time I've been with her on her own.  About 3 hours.

She was as good as gold.  We explored the garden, where I picked her a dandelion.  That's it being demolished, in my blip.

We read books, played games, she chased Neo, we ate cake.  We had a lovely time.

Meanwhile, my husband  and Alexandra were out looking at new cars, for us.  We've decided to trade in our two cars and get a new one.  We don't think we really need two cars anymore.

It's a nice luxury to have two, but too expensive to run them.  Especially when one sits in the garage most of the time.

The reason why Alexandra went is because, she and her Dad swapped cars, after Isabella was born.  We felt that her car (a Getz), with 2 doors was too small and awkward with a baby.  So those are the two we are trading in.  Then Alexandra will have my car.

It's complicated!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.