Angelique

By Angelique

" THE EYE OF THE TIGER!"

When acting we are told never work with animals or children.  I felt a bit like that this afternoon trying to capture a blip of my little 'tornado'.  In the other capture you can see she is playing with the camera strap.

Matthew left us this afternoon so I have kept busy since he left.  It always leaves a huge void when he has gone, especially after this weekend when he enjoyed his birthday so much.  But as he remind me, he is back in just over 3 weeks for the next Bank Holiday.

The weather today has been glorious and there is no rain for the next week.  As I am typing this, small prickles are clinging to my back while 'someone' is trying to climb up my back!!!

Phoebe has been trying to play with her this evening but we have to remind her to be gentle as she gets a bit excited.  Early days.

Half way through the week tomorrow fellow blippers!!  Much love to be shared. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.