tempus fugit

By ceridwen

Sea sheep

I confess I had braced myself for a sizeable response on the occasion of my fifth blip anniversary because I know blippers to be such a warm-hearted bunch but I'm truly overwhelmed by so many  generous and appreciative comments. And it was especially gratifying to reach this particular milestone as one of the share-holders in what is now a community-owned site.
It's no use promising to respond personally to everyone who left a message, because I never manage to do so, but please accept my gratitude. I will continue to visit your journals as and when I can. Not tonight though because I'm feeling weary after spending the afternoon pushing leaflets through letterboxes (for the Welsh Assembly election on Thursday) - see extra.  However I did stumble upon this curious specimen of a black-faced sheep .  I bet you didn't know that here in Wales we boast a marine variety which shuns the turf for the surf - here's the evidence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.