Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Late blip: mono in the churchyard

I'm posting this late although the pic was taken early yesterday (Tuesday) morning. I mentioned in my Sunday blip the open afternoon of the Parish churchyard but the weather was not kind so I did not get many pictures in the churchyard to report the occasion on the village website I do. Yesterday morning was sunny so I was down in the churchyard very early - harsh lighting for colour but better than Sunday.
However, I was on 'standby' for most of the day as a very good friend (founder of our writers' club) had been taken into A&E on Monday. She was thankfully back home Tuesday afternoon so I made a visit.
My blip is a mono version of one of the pix I took for the website. If you would like to see them all you can do so at:
https://menstonvillagewharfedale.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.