Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Wild Wednesday 5 - There be dragons here....

I've never tried this challenge before because I'm just not that great at wildlife photos....(read I'm terrible at them!) but we were in Dundee this morning and I thought about what I could take...Dennis the Menace perhaps (he was pretty wild!)...Penguins...yep they're wild too....but instead I chose the dragon which is on the main street in the centre of Dundee.
I've photographed this dragon many times but had my nice wide angle lens with me so was able to get in really close to avoid getting too many people in the background....
Well we finally booked the hotel for my special birthday next year...just the flights to do now but there's no great hurry just now...we're heading to Toronto for two weeks...yay!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.