What a Contrast!

What a contrast to yesterday's gloriously sunny weather! I didn't get up for sunrise (I suspect that there wasn't much to see) but went for a morning walk along the seafront, through the marina and into the next bay. It was much cloudier than yesterday, giving everything soft, grey tones but it was still lovely to be out and warm.......

This evening was spent at a recently refurbished carvery - wonderful surroundings and totally delicious food! Now feeling rather over-filled and ready for my bed!

This looks much better on the black background!

Huge thanks to you all for everything for yesterday's sunrise blip - and special thanks to those who left hearts! I'm sorry I've not managed to thank you all individually but you are very much appreciated!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.