Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Bring out the bunting!

Wow - 200 blips - never thought I'd manage it, but I have and I think I am now addicted!  I am loving being a part of such a supportive community. Thank you all for the stars, hearts and wonderful comments and for visiting my journal, which at times is probably incredibly dull to everyone but me!

I spent all evening at Pennington Flash after work trying to get an appropriate blip to celebrate, but failed miserably. The light was quite good, but there was nothing in it and I didn't see any scenes worthy of a blip. So I have reverted type and gone for a bird - appropriately a female bunting :)
I also have a rather pretty shot of a swan, but I still can't work out how to add an extra shot, so if someone can enlighten me, I'd be very grateful!

It's now late, and I have a heavy day ahead of me at work so need to get some sleep, so I will catch up with you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.