earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Progression

I'm not the only one for whom this is a very special place. Still easing my way back into life and things are at least improving on the physical front. Another walk today, and at a brisker pace under a bit of pressure of time. I can conclude that my vision on the move is definitely improving. My good old brain seems to be sorting out its reprogramming now my right eye has ended up in a slightly different place to where it used to be!

The skies today were so beautiful. I love it when you get that combination of low cumulus and high cirrus playing off each other to create all kinds of exotic patterns. I could have sat on a rock and watched all day. In view of the way other things went, that's probably what I should have done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.