owlman1975

By owlman1975

Taken today

So apparently I've been breaking blip rules by back dating pictures.

I had a great blip prepared today but someone decided to tell me the blip "rules" so I'm now responding.

I only joined blip to have fun with friends & colleagues of whom are talented writers.
I wanted to join as a hobby & to challenge myself to do a daily blog of my day whether it was mundane or a full story of my day.

Today's comments from a certain blipper has now questioned the whole Blip ethos & community status & to be honest knocked my reasoning why I'm doing this.

According to my close friend back dating pics is allowed & blip functionality allows it so why can't you blip backdated pics.

Blip police, I don't usually complain about things like this, but this is a hobby I do personally & for my work colleagues & followers. As do my fellow blippers.

Pic is not important today as this one person has really annoyed me. Was taken today btw

Advice would be appreciated otherwise bye bye blippers. 24 hours & I'm gone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.