Fay's Photo Challenge

By Faylm

Tiny

Today's challenge: Tiny

This has been the hardest challenge by far and I'm still not satisfied with what I have but I've run out of ideas.

My initial idea was to take a really close up picture of my old CRT TV to get the wee red, green and blue squares/stripes.

But try as I might, I've just not managed to capture it as I want.

Then I tried photographing an ant, but the wee beastie kept moving so resulting photos were too blurry.

Then I took a photo of a lovely purple flower growing in my garden (http://www.flickr.com/photos/82782472@N02/7622417652/in/photostream) and cropped it to show the stamen and pollen...but felt this didn't really do justice to the theme of tiny.

So back to the TV and got this pixelated image. It's the best I can do

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.