Flower Friday6

Sub titled: Why Not Make A Meal Out Of It!

Kind of a beauty and the beast offering today. The main shot is a lovely camellia bud completely covered in aphids and other critters, so sad to see but so interesting to look at!! :o)

My extra is a lovely palest blue plumbago beauty with water drops.

There was light rain all the way on our walk this morning and lots of water drops on everything. Heavier rain tonight which is wonderful and lots more rain due tomorrow and possible thunder storms, we need the rain so I'm happy!

I made a new 'thunder box' for Toto last week because he really wants to hide inside something when it's happening. Tomorrow will be the test to see if it works, I hope so! It's a giant box all done out with a lovely new doggy mattress and leopard skin patterned rugs, hopefully it will help ;o(

Thanks to Anni of Biker Bear for Flower Friday, sorry I forgot about the 'white' theme for today! ;o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.