Brief Encounter

It was!! I know its not Carnforth station but it is in the North west!! I am trying to be a bit more creative. I'm waving goodbye!!!!
I took my car in for its MOT and went for a walk along the canal in Appley Bridge whilst it was done. Took this photo on the way and thought I might use it. I tried other things but they didn't work.
Went from MOT to shopping as I've got my favourite visitors at the weekend. I haven't seen my granddaughter Bella for weeks.  I also bought my great nephew some tiny new baby vests and baby grows he was born on Tuesday, 2 months early, he and his parents are doing really well. Cant wait to meet him.
Am looking forward to a lovely sunny weekend.
Thanks Bee for hosting this challenge, I will keep trying and now I've learnt how to edit pictures like this I can try to be a bit more creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.