Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

Off to Richmond ....

I took one of a red double decker and accidentally deleted it so took this through the bus window at Gateshead.The extra is the Empty Swallow Hotel in Stockton l took specially for MarieM to see.The 3rd extra is at the bottom of the High street.l love this house which must have a great History. I think it might be a listed building as its looked like this all the time lve been visiting. I see they're all on a slant again .I think l must be lopsided. I had no internet connection on the bus.its always dodgy.l came straight online to upload them .The journey gets more boring each time and buses were late etc I am going to get changed and meet my friend then it's off to the pub.lts treble gin night at Wetherspoons so l will say Goodnight now as l think my photo Blips later would be worse than slanty ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.