NAUGHTY BUS

My observation lesson ran a bit like a Joyce Grenfell....
Shall we sit on the mat it's story time...

Bus goes passed
ok let's watch the bus...now let's sit on the mat
Ambulance goes passed
yes let's look at the ambulance....shall we hear the Naughty Bus story

As you can see the bus goes in beans in the story.....and I also had a big tub of sand and a bowl of water!!!

no let's no throw the sand, no don't wash your face....DONT eat the beans!!!

After taking my 4 yes 4 children back to class I then felt I had to apologise to the head and deputy who just laughed and said the lesson was good and considering all their special needs I did well!!!

Tanning session after work, last minute packing ....off to Lanzarote with my girlfriends for 5 days.

125/366.....a chance to share a glass of bubbly with the girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.