Glasto ready?

Two of my 3 clients cancelled today.

New Boy had breathing difficulties during the night and was likely to be admitted to hospital today. He's 93 years old!

Mr W had to go to hospital so Mrs W went too. He is her carer. He's 89 and not in good health.

So, just the Scandalous Octogenarian today. I gave her more time as I didn't have to rush off to Mrs W. She came up with a couple of new gems and I hope they are not true! One involved murder and the second was a tragic story regarding a two year old. Then she asked me to read a letter from an old friend and it reduced me to tears! 

Anyway, my lack of clients meant I had most of the afternoon to myself so we put up our Glastonbury tent for the practice. Clive says we are sleeping in it tonight but he has now gone to the pub with Mark and his two boys so he'll probably change his mind! (Fingers crossed!!)

I went over the patio with the Karcher. It proved a messy job.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.