Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

What kind of fool am I

A constant raining from morning to evening without cease. An empty fridge and a blipping eager got me out in the end.

It WAS a fight. Despite my new umbrella, on which I spended money to have one that doesnt leave with the first wind. So can you see me... one street here from the sea, a heavy wind that turned my umbrella inside out all the time. Like a circus artist I tried to hold and turn the umbrella, hold my bag, take some shots and protect us from rain. Haha... the blipping takes me to all kind of "places". And now a couple from 100 I must...

Thinking about the seasons.... summer ends, autumn with the fab colours, it's getting dark, but THEN its time for all the lovely christmas decorations and after that we are on a new year and evenings soon get lighter. So its not bad at all ... after all ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.