Cherry and Pollinator

A few days ago our pollinator (Cherry) was in full bloom and the buds on the Cherry tree behind it were just starting to open.  Today the Cherry tree on the right s now in full bloom and the pollinator on the left is just starting to go over. 
 
Today Mrs GOG has been to a blipmeet in Ely, whilst I have stayed at home, sitting or laying, as I can walk only a very short distance on my left leg.  I had been looking forward to this blipmeet, but it has been becoming more and more apparent that the left leg is not capable of walking any significant distance.  Today common sense prevailed over my desire to be there and I have spent the day laying on the bed reading or asleep.  It looks like I shall not be doing much more than this for the next week or two, although I do have hospital appointments during that time (nothing to do with the leg). 

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.