Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Everyday I'm Wikishuffling

Despite feeling like hot garbage (not sure if I've got a bad cold or a mild flu, but either way IT SUCKS), I made a trip to Kettering today to record a couple of bonus episodes of the (award winning, don't you know) podcast Wikishuffle. Turns out neat rum from a vase is a great cure for colds! I was quite nervous beforehand because a) their podcast won an award and people like it a lot so I had to bring my A game and b) I'm terrible at podcasting, but it went rather well, I think. I had a very good time at least. Following that, I hopped on a train to Leicester to meet Rich, Kie, Duncan and Amy for dinner. Sadly my cold took over then so I had to slink off home, but it was still lovely to see everyone. Now, bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.