The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Stories were told

music was played ... even a small hop around was made on the German military cemetery in Ysselsteyn...We had an impressive afternoon and harrowing stories were told, during a tour... A small compilation in my extras... For Derelict Sunday a large stack of old crosses overgrown with moss...
Many thanks to  Serpentine for hosting the Derelict challenge this month... I will be the host of the derelict challenge and I will start with it on the 15th of May... I look forward to your derelict blips.

Oh dear, I made my 1000th Blip today... Time really flies... :-)) 

Thank you all so much for all your lovely commentsstars and heart for my yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.