1500! Enough to make your eyes pop out

I've said it before and I am going to say it again and again; I simply can't imagine life without Blip.  Onwards and upwards!

Today really was scorchio.   We were up early and drove to Hungerford in Berkshire to meet up with our friends from Bristol.   Eira, pictured here, is the new addition to their family.  She is 12 weeks old and was born on  Valentines Day.     She has a look of perpetual surprise.
    
We had a walk along the path by the Kennet and Avon Canal.  What a beautiful, picturesque area.  Hungerford is a very attractive little town.  Proper old fashioned shops and lots of jolly decent friendly characters about.       

A really splendid day.    Now watching David Attenborough at 90.  

did I mention how much I love blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.